NEVER LIE TO A SMART WOMAN.

SPOT THE MORAL…………

Man on phone: “Honey I’ve been asked to go

fishing in China with my boss for a week. This

is a good opportunity for me to get the

promotion. So could you please pack enough

clothes for a week, set out my rod & fishing

box. We’re leaving from office & I’ll swing by

the house to pick my things. Oh, Please pack

my new blue silk pyjamas!”

The wife thinks this sounds a bit fishy, but

being a good wife she did exactly as her

husband said.

The following weekend he came home a little

tired but looking good..

The wife welcomed him & asked if he caught

many fish?

He said “Yes, Lots of Salmon, Blue gill & a few

Swordfish. But why didn’t u pack my blue silk

pyjamas?”

You’ll love the answer..!!

She says,

“I did…..They’re in your fishing box ”

…. Game over !!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Grace says:

    hahaha, he never opened the fishing box

Leave a comment